skip navigation

End of the Season Banquet and Award Winners - Varsity

06/07/2016, 4:00pm EDT
By Harriton Boys Lax

Patrick Stewart brings home the RAM Award

Oh, what a night!  It stormed, the sun came out, Coach Proud almost teared up. Kind words, hugs, and good memories were had by all.

Thank you to Lisa Margolis & Katie Binnion for putting this night together - the food was great and the company even better.

The Varsity Award Winners were:

The RAM Award! - Patrick Stewart 

Unsung Hero - Brysen McMullin

Co-Offensive MVPs - Justin Kruszewski & Hakan Atillasoy

Co-Defensive MVPs - Matt Binnion & Ian Walsh

Most Improved - Eric Cignarella (he won it too in 9th grade!)

Student Athlete - TJ Arms 

We also said goodbye to the senior class which included:

Marc Margolis, Sam Gorodetzer, Teddy Kotler, Andrew Blender, Aaron Diamond-Reivich, & David Greenfield



Tag(s): Home  Harriton Varsity Lax