skip navigation


2019 - 2020 Harriton Boys Lacrosse Booster Board


Co-Chair - Sabina McKenna

Co-Chair - Jonathan Peterson

Corresponding Secretary -

Recording Secretary - Christina Fink

Treasurer - Ryan Northington

JV Rep -


Ericka Peterson - website, social media

Would you like to get involved in the Boosters?

We rely on the help and support of our parents.  Please contact if you would like more information.

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!